Status message

Locating you...

Public Toilet/Restroom/Bathroom App, Reviews, and Community!

  1. Using a toilet anytime, anywhere -- and with dignity, is a basic human right, not a privilege. The ToiletFinder.com community seeks to make these options universally accessible for all. 
  2. The first squatter of a toilet becomes the official owner (janitor) of that toilet, and appears on a venue forever. Claim high-traffic venues in order to gain a broader audience and visibility. Toilet reviews (squats) bring higher rankings, visibility, and traffic to your user profile. Squat your favorite toilets -- before they're taken! 
  3. Be courteous, polite, and respectful at all times. Clean up after yourself.

>> Create your free anonymous account now       >> Login


 

The Latest and Greatest Toilet Reviews!

Sushi. And I feel like fireworks.

No wait (although I've been here before and seen a couple people standing by the door).

It was very clean. Smelled good. There was a no smoking sign on the paper towel dispenser, though. Which just made me wonder...do squats get so good you have to smoke a cigarette after them? Am I doing it wrong?

The water pressure in the toilet was pretty low. I think most trips will be a two-flush job. Not that I would know. I'm just saying...based on...well...never mind.

Nothing really stands out. It's not luxury or premium, but it gets the j-o-b d-o-n-e. And it seems like they wouldn't mind you running in to use it and then running back out, which is crucial in the Big Apple where you usually have to be 21 to pee.
namebrandnyc Male, 36 years old.
New York, New York
On December 5, 2013, 3:12 pm
What I Did in Here: Gentlemen never tell

Some Raisin Bran. oh the Fiber... I'm full of gas!

Oh my! One of the most luxurious and relaxing locations to drop the kids offs at the pool has got to be the Andaz 5th Ave. Shopping for the holiday deals, instantly my breakfast begin bubbling with my guts. Back home; we refer to that as the "bubbly guts!"

In dire need of relief I stormed down fifth ave, really trying to avoid the obvious pit stops at the local public libraries-- those places are never clean. So I come across the nice Andaz hotel and entered the building just as if I were a resident or regular for the notorious eatery located in the lobby. Took a trip up to the second floor and immediately embarked upon pure bliss.

I walked into a porcelain oasis of pure beauty! I could literally have a date and have a picnic in those restrooms. That's how clean they were. See usually I pad the toilet fully about three layers high of tissue around the ring before I begin to squat. However, the Andaz is so immaculate and welcoming. None of that was needed. It was almost as if I were in the comfort of my own home. And my bowels were ready...

Stepping into one of the exclusive quadrants of the bathroom, I fully undressed and had the best shit ever. They have free wifi available, so I was able to be socially connected and check more stores for deals. I feel like this Andaz is a pure diamond in the rough. Often overlooked but simply amazing. For the best experience to get the load off, stop by the Andaz. Make sure you flush and clean up behind yourself. Because I want to keep this place exclusive... It is 5th Ave:-)
SouthernPadder1 Male, 32 years old.
New York, New York
On December 5, 2013, 12:43 am
What I Did in Here: Took a fabulous shit in this FIVE star location/Updated my social networks.

Navigating through the

Navigating through the throngs of drunk, angry Red Sox fans after a game at Fenway is an ordeal. More so if you've just consumed two Fenway Franks and all the beer the park is legally allowed to serve you.

Fear not, intrepid Bostonians: You don't need to relieve yourself in the alley behind the Howard Johnson anymore! Longhorn Steakhouse has an easily accessible bathroom that anyone with a little chutzpah can sneak into.

It's likely to be packed to the gills, so breeze past the door staff and walk straight through the first aisle of booths. Take a left near the kitchen and proceed to the corridor in the very back corner. Do not be deterred by the stacks of napkins and high chairs in the hallway, they're just part of the folksy Southern charm Longhorn prides itself in.

Your journey to the toilet is going to be the most exciting part of your squat. Besides the annoying country tunes blaring from their speakers, there's nothing especially fantastic or terrible about the restroom. It's well-stocked and only has a vague diaper stench lurking between the stalls. Drop the kids at the pool, sober up and run to the T before those other drunk schmucks get there.

TheDestroyer Female, 29 years old.
Boston, Massachusetts
On December 4, 2013, 7:32 pm
What I Did in Here: Hugged the porcelain, cleaned up my act.

Not really important

Located in Groton MA is the Gibbet Hill Grill, the first in a fast growing empire build by Steve Webber. This new barn sits high and proud with huge scenic views, a roaring fire and a wonderful bathroom on the second floor.
Atmosphere is worth the trip from Boston.

Food good, not great but the place is swank country. Nice wines and great beers & ales.

Rt 40 right near downtown Groton, Always BUSY!

Proves that if you build in in a wealthy area with few options THEY WILL COME AND COMES AND COME!
funnygal Female, 57 years old.
Groton, Massachusetts
On December 4, 2013, 12:00 pm
What I Did in Here: Enjoyed people watching, the fire, superb grilled cheese at the bar

crab and pork soupy dumplings, pan-fried noodles, relieved

Joe's Shanghai Restaurant is my favorite place to poop at when I'm in Manhattan's Chinatown. It's so easy to masquerade as a customer waiting in line. Nobody cares or pays attention. The staff barely speaks any English, and especially if you're a foreigner, they leave you alone. It's more than simple to sneak to the back of the venue where their mens/womens toilets are located. The good news about these toilets is that nobody really checks for genders. This means that I frequently use the men's toilet, despite the fact that I'm a female. I'm sure the vice versa happens as well.

Joe's Shanghai Restaurant is famous for its signature dish: its crab and pork steamed soup dumplings. Seriously, these dumplings are so flavorful that I thought I was going to have a food attack!

Despite the food being delicious (albeit overpriced with tax + tip counted into the final bill, cash only), the toilet is literally a shithole that barely gets the job done. It reeks of urine staining the floor from the hundreds of patrons that use its services on a daily basis. I would advise bringing your own toilet paper here. If it's too disgusting, try opting for the opposite gender's toilet.

Despite the shitty conditions, I still give this toilet a 3-star rating due to its accessibility and no-questions-asked policy.
toadstool1024 Female, 40 years old.
New York, New York
On December 3, 2013, 10:07 pm
What I Did in Here: farted a lot, pooped. peed. pooped some more.

A sugar bomb masquerading as a coffee drink.

When was the last time you urinated while enveloped by the sweet smell of freshly baked cake and cookies? Never? Oh, so that's not a normal thing?

Depending on how brazen and sneaky you are, it's possible to use the bathrooms at Connecticut Muffin without attracting too much notice. Walk straight through the dining room past the pastry case. The toilet will be on the right.

The restrooms at aren't very clean. The cafe is popular with the neighborhood power mom set so it's constantly fouled up by roving gangs of children. That's OK, though. Sit down, close your eyes and smell the muffins. You'll forget about that gross latte in no time...

PS--Not kidding about the baked goods scent. It is so powerful you can smell it from a block away.
TheDestroyer Female, 29 years old.
Brooklyn, New York
On December 3, 2013, 8:17 pm
What I Did in Here: Urinated & yearned for baked goods

Emack & Bolios. Feeling: Surprised, relieved.

Newbury St. is a veritable toilet desert. Most people would consider me a brazen and shameless squatter, but even I feel sheepish when some elitist shop clerk sneers at me for asking to use the bathroom. (I'm looking at you, Sandra from Saks Fifth Avenue). Trident Booksellers & Cafe may just be the only place for blocks where you can piss-and-run without feeling like a low-class masshole.

Don't even make eye contact with the employees. They seem to have an anything goes bathroom policy here, no need to explain yourself. Walk straight through the door and past the registers, magazines and greeting cards. Before you enter the books section, you will see two restrooms on the right. During their breakfast and dinner rush there will likely be a wait. The local vagrant population has known about the Trident for years and are not shy about using and abusing their john. Be prepared to vie with them for control and use of a toilet. Along with your competitive spirit, it might be prudent to keep some Purell on hand. The facilities are frequently short on soap and TP.

Keep in mind that this a high-traffic crapper. If I really needed to drop a deuce, I would hesitate to use this restroom unless I was prairie doggin' it. A needy patron or sever is going to be banging on the door within minutes if you linger.
TheDestroyer Female, 29 years old.
Boston, Massachusetts
On December 3, 2013, 8:11 pm
What I Did in Here: Peed, listened to the employees complain about their jobs.

Breakfast

It's the most wonderful time of the year, especially in the ladies room at Saks at Rockefeller Center.

Here the wall to wall windows have a eagle's nest view of the giant tree, the angels and the skaters.

I relaxed with a cup of Earl Grey, returned phone calls, tried on a my new sweater and watched the sun set on the big city as that happy holiday feeling of relief set in at finding such clean and fresh smelling digs.(AND no wait!)

Lots of well dressed 'regulars' here with cheek kisses and catching up on news.
funnygal Female, 57 years old.
New York, New York
On December 3, 2013, 5:58 pm
What I Did in Here: Relaxed, refreshed in the ladies lounge

Generic tenders, full and half-conscious


While enjoying my fair share of Washington Nationals games, I regularly indulge in a combination of terrifying chicken tenders and oversized sodas. As a result, I frequently visit the 300-level restrooms in the latter stages of the ballgames. Now, I like to refer to these commode experiences as A Tale of Two Restrooms.

Using the facilities early in games is generally pleasant. These are not water closets of the highest standards and beauty, but they have plenty of urinal/stall options and magnificent hand drying selections to choose from. The rooms are large with plenty of space, just in case lines form.

And once the game reaches the seventh inning, believe me, they will form. Digestive tracts are torn apart by greasy StrasBurgers and the quintessential overpriced beers. Restroom attendants are not numbered enough to clean the misses and shoddy aim that may result.

By the end of most games, littered programs line the concrete floors and mystery fluids reside on the toilet bowls. It's recommended that you visit in the earlier stretches of games, not just due to hygienic conditions, but also due to the massive stretches of people that will infiltrate the facilities. And don't even think about extra inning visits!

Nationals Park restrooms are spacious and generally pristine at the beginning of the day. Yet, like so many other stadium squat zones, they degenerate into nightmare worlds of terror and bizarre stenches by day's end. Don't hesitate to stop in early, but do your best to avoid the seventh-inning stench.


DookieNukem Male, 26 years old.
On December 3, 2013, 5:31 pm
What I Did in Here: Urinate

"Crack" Catfish Got the shakes and need another hit.

This well-kept restroom is adorned with posters of famous people from stage and screen. Be warned that some images are provocative. Women will feel comfortable enough to sit down and unburden themselves without hovering.
Decpro350 Male, 66 years old.
New York, New York
On December 3, 2013, 5:30 pm
What I Did in Here: Stand up comedy relief

Pages