Status message

Locating you...

Public Toilet/Restroom/Bathroom App, Reviews, and Community!

  1. Using a toilet anytime, anywhere -- and with dignity, is a basic human right, not a privilege. The ToiletFinder.com community seeks to make these options universally accessible for all. 
  2. The first squatter of a toilet becomes the official owner (janitor) of that toilet, and appears on a venue forever. Claim high-traffic venues in order to gain a broader audience and visibility. Toilet reviews (squats) bring higher rankings, visibility, and traffic to your user profile. Squat your favorite toilets -- before they're taken! 
  3. Be courteous, polite, and respectful at all times. Clean up after yourself.

>> Create your free anonymous account now       >> Login


 

The Latest and Greatest Toilet Reviews!

Had a protein shake, to go with my LOVELY nails!! ~ Feelin Bomb!

Home, sweet home! Born and raised in L.A. yo ~ so eat your heart out all you celebs who BLEW up after doing stuff on the director's sofa... Lol, heyyy!! Shout out to my girls in L.A. and love Crenshaw, grew up on Adams so I really feel ya'll with the "BYO" bring-your-own toilet paper!

That's what I'm talkin bout. Keep it real. Keep it clean. Keep it real clean and by the way? Those nails are rockin, as an Independent Contractor and biz person I move back and forth between Cali, Vegas, and sometimes back East..

Ladies, I will definitely remember to bring my own when frequenting your establishment. Remember. Hutch is the name. Smarts and kindness are my claim to fame!

Your commode is calling my name!! And it's like a tornado in there ~ *whew*

hutcherson Female, 61 years old.
Los Angeles, California
On November 15, 2013, 5:00 pm
What I Did in Here: Get my nails groove on...

In The Spirit Of Las Vegas...

The Nevada Diner was as close as I could come...as there are no Las Vegas locations or venues yet available.

My job? To explain how I landed here ~ since I'm not exactly in New York, but in Las Vegas, Nevada...hence, found myself irresistibly drawn to the Nevada Diner Toilet! From the quaint Queens location, I'm sure it would be an honor and privilege to squat there after a nice round of drinks to go with any meal.. Just to clarify? The way it's done here in Vegas?? No need to wait til AFTER breakfast or lunch to get started. Drinking represents the "Call of the Wild" in this ole town ~ any time of day or night!!

So you can imagine how THRILLED I was to discover the Fabulous Nevada Diner's Toilet, and surprisingly pleased to see that they TRULY have grasped the Vegas mentality of the celebration of wine & spirits all around the clock! The only possible missing link? A casino convenient enough to retain the spirit of Nevada...

There's nothing like an ice cold beer to go with breakfast after dumping all but your rent money-- on the poker table, or roulette wheel... ahhh, the smell of a thousand cigarettes that permeates every fiber of your clothing, strand of hair, and skin pores.. to remind you of where you are!!

So I urge you, all of you New Yorkers ~ get out there and visit this fine establishment and post memories of your own. Til then? Happy Crapping!!
hutcherson Female, 61 years old.
Elmhurst, New York
On November 15, 2013, 4:02 pm
What I Did in Here: Post a Review

Beer. And lots of it.

The bathrooms at Brooklyn Bowl are actually some of the most memorable in this city. Having attended various events at this particular location, from a CMJ showcase to some strange drum+bass show at 2 in the morning, I've become very familiar with this restroom.

For being a vary large venue with hundreds upon hundreds of attendees any given day, the lav stays relatively clean and orderly. Yes, people are very drunk and yes, people don't behave in the same manner as say, a 4-star restaurant. But the smell is low and the flow of TP is relatively high.

You just have to check to make sure the rolls are stocked.

If you're unfamiliar with the digs, the bathroom is located up the stairs that are to the left of the entrance and show rental (it IS a bowling alley after all). Go down a semi-dark hallway, women on the left, men on the right. Can't speak on the men's behalf, but the women are greeted with a small lounge area with couches and a mirror that's practically the size of the wall. Gotta make sure you don't look too sweaty ;)

So many stalls there's barely a line, and it's well lit. I've run into an employee cleaning once in a while, always a good sign.

Beware though. I wouldn't be surprised if it's a perfect drug haven for those who need to extra bump to keep going all night. So maybe perfect your hovering skills if you don't want to come out with a little extra in your bloodstream. Unless that's your sense of adventure.
jesaisquoi Female, 28 years old.
Brooklyn, New York
On November 15, 2013, 2:52 pm
What I Did in Here: #1

This place is wonderful. The

This place is wonderful. The happy hour deals are great, the food is super yummy (go for the nachos!), and there's so much seating in the bar area. I discovered

Excuse me, much-appreciated bar-keep, where are your lavatories?

Right through that unpronounced door in the back that would normally lead to the kitchen? Thank you!

What ho! Such seating I had not known available! Couches and armchairs and pillows galore!

But this is not about the bar at all, is it. Just a little shamless promo.

The bathrooms here are rather small. There's two, and they're unisex, which is good because you don't have to wait but bad because well, you know, "the standers" use them also. Kind of dark and kind of cramped, you sit with your knees almost touching the wall, however you get the bonus of reading any scripture previous Shakespeares and Thoroughs have scrawled while doing the "deed."

The sinks and smells are unremarkable, and the toilet is far enough away from the door for those shy pee-rs.
jesaisquoi Female, 28 years old.
Squatted At Art Bar @ 52 8th Ave
New York, New York
On November 15, 2013, 11:53 am
What I Did in Here: #1

Three screwdrivers, two Coronas, and a shot of B-52.

Perfect for a boys' night out or just some good old-fashioned entertainment. Minus the old-fashioned. Minus the good, too, if you catch this place on an off day.

But let's face it: nobody comes here for the toilets.

Before 9 pm, they're coming for the blissfully cheap happy hour prices. After 9, they're staying for the bikini-clad chicks that start dancing on the bar.

Depending on what week you come ( because the turnover really is that high ), the girls are either attractive enough for you to "make it rain" with no qualms or so unfortunate looking that you find yourself hesitantly doling out pity cash for their efforts. Suffice to say, you should probably do that anyway.

Now for the bathrooms. There are two--a men's and a ladies'-- each featuring a single toilet. Here's where it really pays to be a lady in an establishment like this. As you can imagine, the majority of patrons here are men, which, in a pleasantly surprising twist, renders the ladies' bathroom a hell of a lot cleaner than theirs. The bartenders also use the ladies' restroom to change into their outfits. As a result, they seem to make it a point to keep their space clean and well-stocked with toilet paper.

I did, however, have the misfortune of witnessing the state of the men's room when one of the girls showed up late for her shift and seemed to be taking her sweet ass time in the ladies' room. The men's room was empty and I had to pee too badly to care.

.. Or so I thought.

There was no toilet paper and I'm not sure there ever was, because I'd been there for awhile and there was no way that many shits had been taken in that amount of time. Trust me. This place is dead before 9 o'clock and I'd been there since a little after 7. The toilet was predictably piss splattered and I couldn't get close to it even if I wanted to because some genius must have peed directly onto the floor with the amount of urine surrounding the toilet.

Needless to say, I waited. And waited. And damn near pissed myself by the time that girl got out of the bathroom, but alas.

This rating is based on the ladies' bathroom only, as I did find it very decent. For you gents? Just remember: you didn't come here for the toilets.
slackerology Female, 31 years old.
New York, New York
On November 15, 2013, 11:05 am
What I Did in Here: Took a torrential piss and did a mirror check to see how drunk I looked on a scale of 1-10.

Carrot Cake & Beer.

This place. There's cake. There's beer. There's music. There are plenty of places to lounge about and waste a shit load of time doing a shit ton of nothing. The Cake Shop is a perfect little happy place.

It's also a hipster stronghold and the bathroom largely caters to its' clientele. By that, I mean this bathroom is a poser. The cake isn't a lie, but the bathroom sure is.

The graffiti, the stickers, and what have you seem almost strategically placed to make this bathroom seem a lot grittier and thereby a lot "cooler" than it actually is. Don't get me wrong: it's still quite gross. The floor is often wet, but you will be happy to find that the toilet paper is not and there's actually soap in the dispensers.

You don't get to be cool and gritty when you've got soap and toilet paper.

All in all, a decent place to pee if you absolutely must. It's a bar first and foremost, so at the very least, you won't get hassled for coming in to do your business without actually doing any business.
slackerology Female, 31 years old.
New York, New York
On November 15, 2013, 9:10 am
What I Did in Here: Pissed away my buzz throughout the course of the evening.

Daegu Mae Wun Tang: sinuses cleared, bladder full.

This is my go-to spot in Koreatown before things get serious after 6 or 7 p.m. Yet I still come, even when the place gets packed, because by some miracle, the toilets are always clean, the toilet paper dispensers all work the way they're supposed to, and there are never more than two people in the bathroom at once.

The reason for that is there are only two toilets in the ladies room and the restroom itself is quite tiny. Once you open the door to the restroom, there's another door, a stall door, right in your face, which discourages any awkward lingering while listening to the tune of a stranger's tinkle. Since there's literally no waiting room, you stand outside the restroom in a relatively cozy nook, where no one really has to see you and the kitchen door isn't right at your back.

Fortunately, there seems to be a courtesy among patrons that if, for some reason, you don't make it into the bathroom before it reaches capacity, no one crowds you and you are almost always waiting outside by yourself. Maybe it's because people are starting to figure out that conversations initiated in toilet lines are the absolute worst.

So, yes. The bathroom's tiny. But once you get inside the stall, complaints should vanish. It's small, but clean. Not small enough that you're clutching the walls and cringing about it, but small and clean enough that if for some reason you have to touch something, you're not thinking about burning your fingertips and bathing in disinfectant.

Tips: If you're coming here to use the bathroom, you'd better be here to eat, because the hosts and servers are so endearingly attentive that you'll feel guilty for lying if you've come to shit n' ditch. If you've got your conscience in check, place a reservation and kindly ask if you can use the restroom. As I said: endearingly attentive. They probably won't say no. Shit and run if you must.
slackerology Female, 31 years old.
Brooklyn, New York
On November 15, 2013, 8:43 am
What I Did in Here: Let loose a flood or two.

Mala Curry Chicken & Fresh Squeezed Juice.

If you're the shy and private type, it doesn't get any better than this place. We're talking unprecedented privacy and cleanliness that may rival the standards of your own home.

This is a single serving bathroom, which ensures privacy, but also gives you the amenities and space you need to feel more like you've relieved yourself than compromised your humanity for the sake of a good meal.

The bathroom itself is huge. If you like to pace and floss, there's room for that. If you like to piss in packs, bring your friends. There's room for them, too. If you like to give yourself pep talks while pushing out that after-dinner turd, there's peace for that. In the many times that I've been here, there has never been a line. No need to rush.

I suspect part of the reason there's never a line for the bathroom is that some people may not know where the hell it is.

There's a small set of steps separating the main dining area from the bar. Head down those and past the bar to the back of the restaurant. Bathroom's on your right. Don't be discouraged by the kitchen proximity, the narrow hall, or the strange isolation: you're in the right place. Do what you came to do.
slackerology Female, 31 years old.
New York, New York
On November 15, 2013, 6:42 am
What I Did in Here: After dinner tea does a number on me, so I let 'er rip regularly.

plain slice and a snapple. feeling tired.

Walking down 5th Ave. from Central Park, there is not a single storefront for blocks that doesn't blind you with its diamond eyed mannequins. Until you hit Sbarro's. The restrooms are downstairs, through swinging, saloon style doors. The doors are designed safely, and well-labeled. Never have I witnessed an injury.

The stairs are plated metal, making them cleanable and grip-friendly. It's the kind of sterile you find in a knee-surgeon's office, and that same promise of relief.

The last time I was in this particular situation, it was a cold day. At the bottom of the stairs a stream of warm air drafted into the small area in front of the men's and women's. That same warmth continued after entering the restroom. Having to fiddle with zippers and buttons while your body involuntarily decides to open its orifices is harrowing enough, but when your fingers are too cold to bend, your mouth becomes almost as foul as your boots might be. Sbarro's heating system is impeccable.

As far as Sbarro's goes, the bathrooms are tidy. The amount of foot traffic allows any pedestrian -- patron or not -- to walk in without any problem. The saloon style doors feel like the entrance to the kitchen, which will make you feel like a member of a club; that feeling of exclusivity is a special touch.
bread Male, 27 years old.
New York, New York
On November 15, 2013, 2:41 am
What I Did in Here: had a seat and read the news

I come here for the sandbox.

I come here for the sandbox. There are two in the backyard, and if you can avoid the eyes of the large, bearded bartender carrying kegs from the kitchen, and the metal horseshoes flying from the hands of sweaty drunkards, by all means, pee away. Your better bet, however, is to head further back, past the picnic tables, to the collection of porter potties in the far left.

Bars are tricky, as the bathrooms are usually in plain sight, and, if it is not particularly busy, a desperate toilet-seeker is as obvious as a doodie on the floor. Crown Vic has a massive backyard, thrice the size of the inside, and anyone passing through the front door goes by like a ghost. There are six porter potties in the back corner that are well-secluded and regularly cleaned/swapped by the contractor. There is a sink against the wall, bedazzled with cheap stones, and a small mirror. The trash bin is large, keeping with the outside theme without seeming like a dumpster, which is far more convenient than a spinning, flippy lid.

There are also bathrooms inside the bar, but I've always taken a liking to the porter potties. There's a tractor not too far away, and washing your hands with running water in the fresh air is extremely charming.

Reminder: porter potties read: not always clean: read: you might experience extreme foul odors: read: but probably not.


bread Male, 27 years old.
Brooklyn, New York
On November 15, 2013, 2:18 am
What I Did in Here: relaxed at the P&P

Pages